1 (888) 906-2727
Call Now! 1 (888) 906-2727

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Parkland, FL

Precision Garage Door of South Florida
has received 2 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company is way overpriced compared to competitors. Do your homework and get competitive quotes. I was quoted $5,200 for two garage doors, three other competitors quoted between $4,100 and $4,500 for the exact same doors. I made sure the quotes were apples to apples. In addition, their estimator was extremely unprofessional. The first time I spoke with him, he went on mini political rant about Trump and tariffs. I asked for garage door quote, not a political lecture from him. I did not vote for Trump and I don't care about his opinions or his hatred for our president. This is not place or time for political lectures. We get enough that already! If you are a Trump supporter, you may want to avoid this company. If you hate him, then by all mean pay more for your doors and support this company. Either way politics should not be involved. Then after his negative comments, which i did not respond to at all, he was angry because I asked for the quote to be emailed to me. He thought he was getting the job on the spot, because it was updated quote. I told him repeatedly that I just wanted an update and there was no need to come to my house again. He stated that he lost the measurements and needed to come back. If he would have paid attention to what I was saying, instead of complaining about our president, he may have actually heard me. I will never use this over priced company, who clearly have disdain for people who are conservative. NOTE: Lets see if they let this review go live on their website. It is illegal to scrub out negative reviews and then present the star rating as if all are included. I will be taking a screen shot of this, if the review does not go live, I will file a formal complaint with BBB and the Florida Attorney General. Companies must keep all reviews if using a star rating system.
Kelly Wiggins
A Response from: Jim Migani

MESSAGE FROM THE OWNER: My name is James Migani and I am the owner of Precision Door Service of South Florida. Thank you for your feedback regarding the price you were quoted for your door replacement. We continually monitor our prices and always strive to be competitive. Our thousands of 5-star reviews will attest to that, and to our high level of customer satisfaction. You certainly must also understand that legally we cannot, and do not discriminate against our employees regarding their political affiliation. Even though David’s ideology may differ from yours and mine, I do support his right to those beliefs. I have family members who have made the ultimate sacrifice to protect that right, so unfortunately, I cannot honor the request you made during your phone call to fire him. I wish you well in your endeavors. Regards, James Migani

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The men that came to install the doors were polite,friendly and honest. I was told I needed bucks on both doors for and addition price of $225 each for a total $450. The installer told me that after he removed a boards he saw that I did not need them and save me the $450. Someone else would have said I needed them and charged me.
Tom Damiani
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Doors